Header.png

Term Dates.jpg
2016/17

Autumn Term

5th September 2016 – 16th December 2016
(Half term – 24th October – Friday 28th October)
Spring Term
3rd January 2017 – 7th April 2017
(Half term – 20th February – 24th February)
Summer Term
24th April 2017 – 21st July 2017
(Half term – 29th May – 2nd June)
 
Inset 1 – Thursday 1st September 2016
Inset 2 – Friday 2nd September 2016
Inset 3 – Monday 31st October 2016
Inset 4 – Monday 27th February 2017
Inset 5 – Friday 30th June 2017

2017/18

Autumn Term
6th September 2017 – 19th December 2017
(Half term – 23rd October – Friday 27th October)
Spring Term
3rd January 2018 – 29th March 2018
(Half term – 19th February – 23rd February)
Summer Term
16th April 2018 – 20th July 2018
(Half term – 28th May – 1st June)
 
Inset 1 – Monday 4th September 2017
Inset 2 – Tuesday 5th September 2017
Inset 3 – Friday 16th February 2018
Inset 4 – Monday 23rd July 2018
Inset 5 – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Times of the Day

8.35        Warning Bell/Registration  for KS5
8.40        Registration for KS3/4 & Assembly
               (Not Wednesdays – school starts 8.55)
8.55        Period 1
9.55        Period 2
10.55      Break
11.15      Period 3
12.15      Period 4
13.15      Lunch
13.50      Period 5
14.50      Registration for KS3/4 and 5
15.00      Period 6 / End of School

Powered by Frog